Monthly German Conversation Evenings

The German Conversation Evenings take place on the third Monday of each month, except in August when there is no meeting.

Meetings start at 7:30 pm. It would be appreciated if you could phone the host for the particular evening either on the day or the day before the meeting, but if this is not possible please do not let it stop you from attending the conversation evening. There is a charge of £1.50 per evening and £3 for the Christmas Carols Evening. This includes a glass of wine or soft drink and nibbles. You will be very welcome to participate in as many or as few evenings as you like.

Dates of German Conversation Evenings for 2019

Day Date Time
Monday 21.01.2019 19.30
Monday 18.02.2019 19.30
Monday 18.03.2019 19.30
Monday 15.04.2019 19.30
Monday 20.05.2019 19.30
Monday 17.06.2019 19.30
Monday 15.07.2019 19.30
August No Conversation Evening
Monday 16.09.2019 19.30
Monday 21.10.2019 19.30
Monday 18.11.2019 19.30
Monday 09.12.2019 19.30 Carols

List of venues and contact details to download

Our members, who are in possession of the appropriate password, can download a full list of details for this years conversation evenings (including venues and contact details) from the sidebar menu.